January 7 2017

Today I had a to-do list. I had goals. I got out of bed at noon. I completed about half of my list. My sleep schedule for Monday is ruined. You can see for yourself the time I am posting this. Adam asked me to go to the late show of Passengers and I said sure (since I wasn’t tired anyway). The movie was good. And it was a successful day overall, considering I got pretzel bites at the movie.

-eyeliner, concealer, eyeshadow, mascara, eyebrow gel

img_20170108_023116_476

Leave a Reply

