January 10 2017

Dragged myself out of bed with seconds to spare this morning when I remembered a before school meeting. I slapped on some concealer and brown eyeliner (first one I grabbed) and didn’t even put my lunch into a portable container. Yes, that’s right I brought a six cup container of chili to work today and left it in the fridge so I can eat more tomorrow. That’s the kind of day I had. Go, go, go. My aim is to get up a wee bit earlier tomorrow due to the weather that is supposed to be coming our way. Snow days mean nothing…img_20170110_223800_326

Leave a Reply

